Argot Records 06–10

Since 2012, the Chicago-based Argot Records has worked to develop & release house music from the best American talent they can find. Commissioned for release numbers six through ten, this full color sleeve was designed to capture the ever changing & ever moving lights of a rave—those moments when the lights catch you as you’re closing your eyes, and the faded light momentarily burned into your eyes.

Argot Records, Sleeve Front
Sleeve Back
Artwork Detail
Selected Works